Board/Committees/Website Managers 2018-05-18T09:53:42+00:00

Second Sixties Outdoor Club 2017-18

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Charrett John President (403) 278-5738 jacharrett@gmail.com
Wright Larry Past President (403) 909-1849 wrightL48@gmail.com 
Rose Rhon Vice President (403) 875-6310 rhon.rose1@gmail.com
Jenkins Donna Secretary (403) 239-7593  donnajenkins@shaw.ca
Olson Susan Treasurer (403) 208-6564 solem4@telus.net
Richler Carol Membership Director (403) 686-2117 crichler3@gmail.com
Sheedy Terry Bus Outing Director (403) 912-1391 tasheedy@gmail.com
Graham Glenda Hiking Director (403) 246-5825 glenda.graham@telus.net
Johnson Margaret Winter Activities Director (403) 980-0421 margaretjohnson48@gmail.com
Schultz Linda City Walkers Director (403) 289-7124 ztl2020@shaw.ca
Davidge Gary Golfing Director (403) 547-2183 gdavidge@shaw.ca
Jensen Carol Social Director (403) 282-6528 carollynnjensen@gmail.com
Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Bus Outings Committee
Hiking Committee
Winter Activities Committee
City Walkers Committee
Golfing Committee
Social Committee
Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Jones Julie Website Administrator (403) 240-2871 juliemjones@shaw.ca
Carle Debra Website Administrator (403) 242-7548 dlcarle@shaw.ca
Harrison Doug Website Administrator (403) 801-8351 doughar@shaw.ca